New Home

I have been contemplating switching from blogger to wordpress for awhile now, and since I was having trouble concentrating on my homework today, I decided to check it out. It was actually really simple, so here I am, little buddies!

I don’t know what my deal was today. I started off well, waking up at 6, eating breakfast, and then doing Banish Fat Boost Metabolism before settling into my studies. But once I sat down, I just felt really restless and could not concentrate. I got a few things done, but spent most of the day being completely unproductive. I think it has something to do with being trapped inside all day yesterday due to the lame snowstorm (except for the 30 minutes I spent shoveling out the car for no reason) and knowing I’d be trapped inside all day today (Dan worked all day and then had plans tonight so I was stranded with no car).

Oh, well. Tomorrow is another day, and I can get lots of work done then. All I know is that I have to get out of this house tomorrow! Hopefully the weather will be nice so I can go on a run.

This entry was posted in Jillian Michaels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

